Structure your CAMS studying with expert guidance

The CAMS Virtual Classroom is a live web-based study course, which provides candidates of the Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) designation additional guided instruction to help retain and reinforce the key concepts covered in the main CAMS examination study materials. The CAMS Virtual Classroom will keep you on track towards success through:

  • Six easy-to-follow 2-hour virtual classes over a six week period
  • In-depth analysis of the content covered in the CAMS Study Guide
  • Homework assignments, designed to enhance comprehension of key AML concepts
  • Practice questions to assess understanding of the material and raise test-taking confidence

Prepare with Confidence: Order the CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom

The CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom includes:

  1. Electronic CAMS Study Guide
  2. CAMS Virtual Classroom
  3. Online Preparation Seminar
  4. The CAMS Exam

Purchase your package now and choose the class date that is right for you.

Public Sector Private Sector
USD $1,540.00 USD $1,980.00
Purchase Now Purchase Now

CAMS Virtual Classroom Dates

  • July 19, 2018 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Thursday July 19, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday July 26, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday August 2, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday August 9, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday August 16, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday August 23, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on July 12, 2018.
  • July 23, 2018 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time

    Day Date Time
    Monday July 23, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday July 30, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday August 6, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday August 13, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday August 20, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday August 27, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Registration closes on July 16, 2018.
  • August 15, 2018 | Classes Start 12:00PM – 2:00PM Mexico City Time | 7:00PM – 9:00PM Madrid Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in Spanish and is run during international times.

    Day Date Time
    Wednesday August 15, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM Mexico City Time
    Wednesday August 22, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM Mexico City Time
    Wednesday August 29, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM Mexico City Time
    Wednesday September 5, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM Mexico City Time
    Wednesday September 23, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM Mexico City Time
    Wednesday September 29, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM Mexico City Time
    Registration closes on August 8, 2018.
  • August 21, 2018 | Classes Start 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday August 21, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday August 28, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday September 4, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday September 11, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday September 18, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday September 25, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on August 14, 2018.
  • September 3, 2018 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time

    Day Date Time
    Monday September 3, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 10, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 17, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 24, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday October 1, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday October 8, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Registration closes on August 27, 2018.
  • September 13, 2018 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Thursday September 13, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday September 20, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday September 27, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 4, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 11, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 18, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on September 6, 2018.
  • October 16, 2018 | Classes Start 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday October 16, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday October 23, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday October 30, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday November 6, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday November 13, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday November 20, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on October 9, 2018.
  • October 29, 2018 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time

    Day Date Time
    Monday October 29, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 5, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 12, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 19, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 26, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday December 3, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Registration closes on October 22, 2018.
  • November 6, 2018 | Classes Start 4 PM Paris Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in French and is run on Paris time.

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday November 6, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday November 13, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday November 20, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday November 27, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday December 4, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday December 11, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Registration closes on October 30, 2018.
  • November 7, 2018 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Wednesday November 7, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday November 14, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday November 21, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday November 28, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday December 5, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday December 12, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on October 31, 2018.