Structure your CAMS studying with expert guidance

The CAMS Virtual Classroom is a live web-based study course, which provides candidates of the Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) designation additional guided instruction to help retain and reinforce the key concepts covered in the main CAMS examination study materials. The CAMS Virtual Classroom will keep you on track towards success through:

  • Six easy-to-follow 2-hour virtual classes over a six week period
  • In-depth analysis of the content covered in the CAMS Study Guide
  • Homework assignments, designed to enhance comprehension of key AML concepts
  • Practice questions to assess understanding of the material and raise test-taking confidence

Prepare with Confidence: Order the CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom

The CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom includes:

  1. Electronic CAMS Study Guide
  2. CAMS Virtual Classroom
  3. Online Preparation Seminar
  4. The CAMS Exam

Purchase your package now and choose the class date that is right for you.

Public Sector Private Sector
USD $1,790.00 USD $2,180.00
Purchase Now Purchase Now

CAMS Virtual Classroom Dates

  • January 14, 2020 | Classes Start 12:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday January 14, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday January 21, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday January 28, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday February 4, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday February 11, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday February 18, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on January 7, 2020.
  • January 16, 2020 | Classes Start 6:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Thursday January 16, 2020 6:00- 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday January 23, 2020 6:00- 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday January 30, 2020 6:00- 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday February 6, 2020 6:00- 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday February 13, 2020 6:00- 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday February 20, 2020 6:00- 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on January 9, 2020.
  • January 17, 2020 | Classes Start 12:00 PM US Eastern Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in Spanish and is run on US Eastern Time.

    Day Date Time
    Friday January 17, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Friday January 24, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Friday January 31, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Friday February 7, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Friday February 14, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Friday February 21, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on January 10, 2020.
  • February 25, 2020 | Classes Start 4 PM Paris Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in French and is run on Paris time.

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday February 25, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday March 3, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday March 10, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday March 17, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday March 24, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday March 31, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Registration closes on February 18, 2020.
  • March 10, 2020 | Classes Start 12:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday March 10, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday March 17, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday March 24, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday March 31, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday April 7, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday April 14, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on March 3, 2020.
  • March 12, 2020 | Classes Start 6:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Thursday March 12, 2020 6:00- 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday March 19, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday March 26, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday April 2, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday April 9, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday April 16, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on March 5, 2020.
  • May 12, 2020 | Classes Start 12:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday May 12, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern
    Tuesday May 19, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern
    Tuesday May 26, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern
    Tuesday June 2, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern
    Tuesday June 9, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern
    Tuesday June 16, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern
    Registration closes on May 5, 2020.
  • May 12, 2020 | Classes Start 4 PM Paris Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in French and is run on Paris time.

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday May 12, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday May 19, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday May 26, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday June 2, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday June 9, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday June 16, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Registration closes on May 6, 2020.
  • May 14, 2020 | Classes Start 6:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Thursday May 14, 2020 6:00 – 8:00PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday May 21, 2020 6:00 – 8:00PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday May 28, 2020 6:00 – 8:00PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday June 4, 2020 6:00 – 8:00PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday June 11, 2020 6:00 – 8:00PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday June 18, 2020 6:00 – 8:00PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on May 7, 2020.
  • September 1, 2020 | Classes Start 4 PM Paris Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in French and is run on Paris time.

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday September 1, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday September 8, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday September 15, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday September 22, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday September 29, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday October 6, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Registration closes on August 25, 2020.
  • November 10, 2020| Classes Start 4 PM Paris Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in French and is run on Paris time.

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday November 10, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday November 17, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday November 24, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday December 1, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday December 8, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday December 15, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Registration closes on November 3, 2020.