Structure your CAMS studying with expert guidance

The CAMS Virtual Classroom is a live web-based study course, which provides candidates of the Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) designation additional guided instruction to help retain and reinforce the key concepts covered in the main CAMS examination study materials. The CAMS Virtual Classroom will keep you on track towards success through:

  • Six easy-to-follow 2-hour virtual classes over a six week period
  • In-depth analysis of the content covered in the CAMS Study Guide
  • Homework assignments, designed to enhance comprehension of key AML concepts
  • Practice questions to assess understanding of the material and raise test-taking confidence

Prepare with Confidence: Order the CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom

The CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom includes:

  1. Electronic CAMS Study Guide
  2. CAMS Virtual Classroom
  3. Online Preparation Seminar
  4. The CAMS Exam

Purchase your package now and choose the class date that is right for you.

Public Sector Private Sector
USD $1,790.00 USD $2,180.00
Purchase Now Purchase Now

CAMS Virtual Classroom Dates

  • August 20, 2019 | Classes Start: 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday August 20, 2019 12:00PM- 2:00PM Eastern Time
    Tuesday August 27, 2019 12:00PM- 2:00PM Eastern Time
    Tuesday September 3, 2019 12:00PM- 2:00PM Eastern Time
    Tuesday September 10, 2019 12:00PM- 2:00PM Eastern Time
    Tuesday September 17, 2019 12:00PM- 2:00PM Eastern Time
    Tuesday September 24, 2019 12:00PM- 2:00PM Eastern Time
    Registration closes on August 13, 2019.
  • August 23, 2019 | Classes Start 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time (11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time)

    Day Date Time
    Friday August 23, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Friday August 30, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Friday September 6, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Friday September 13, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Friday September 20, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Friday September 27, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Registration Closes August 16th, 2019
  • August 26, 2019 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time

    Day Date Time
    Monday August 26, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 2, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 9, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 16, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 23, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 30, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Registration closes on August 19, 2019.
  • September 5, 2019 | Classes Start: 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Thursday September 5, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday September 12, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday September 19, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday September 26, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 3, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 10, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on August 29, 2019.
  • October 14, 2019 | Classes Start 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time (11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time)

    Day Date Time
    Monday October 14, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Monday October 21, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Monday October 28, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Monday November 04, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Monday November 11, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Monday November 18, 2019 11:00-1:00 pm Mexico City time
    Registration Closes October 7th , 2019
  • October 15, 2019 | Classes Start 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Thursday October 15, 2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 22, 2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 29, 2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday November 5, 2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday November 12, 2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday November 19, 2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on October 8, 2019.
  • October 28, 2019 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time

    Day Date Time
    Monday October 28, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 4, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 11, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 18, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday October 25, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday December 2, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Registration closes on October 21, 2019.
  • October 30, 2019 | Classes Start: 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Wednesday October 30, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday November 6, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday November 13, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday November 20, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday November 27, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday December 4, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on October 23, 2019.
  • November 5, 2019 | Classes Start 4 PM Paris Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in French and is run on Paris time.

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday November 5, 2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday November 12, 2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday November 19, 2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday November 26, 2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday December 3, 2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday December 10, 2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Registration closes on October 29, 2019.