Structure your CAMS studying with expert guidance

The CAMS Virtual Classroom is a live web-based study course, which provides candidates of the Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) designation additional guided instruction to help retain and reinforce the key concepts covered in the main CAMS examination study materials. The CAMS Virtual Classroom will keep you on track towards success through:

  • Six easy-to-follow 2-hour virtual classes over a six week period
  • In-depth analysis of the content covered in the CAMS Study Guide
  • Homework assignments, designed to enhance comprehension of key AML concepts
  • Practice questions to assess understanding of the material and raise test-taking confidence

Prepare with Confidence: Order the CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom

The CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom includes:

  1. Electronic CAMS Study Guide
  2. CAMS Virtual Classroom
  3. Online Preparation Seminar
  4. The CAMS Exam

Purchase your package now and choose the class date that is right for you.

Public Sector Private Sector
USD $1,790.00 USD $2,180.00
Purchase Now Purchase Now

CAMS Virtual Classroom Dates

  • June 15, 2020 | Classes Start 6:00 PM Hong Kong Time

    Day Date Time
    Monday June 15, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday June 22, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday June 29, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday July 6, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday July 13, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday July 20, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Registration closes on June 8, 2020.
  • July 14, 2020 | Classes Start 12:00PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday July 14, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday July 21, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday July 28, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday August 4, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday August 11, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday August 18, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on July 7, 2020.
  • July 15, 2020 | Classes start at 6 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Wednesday July 15, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday July 22, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday July 29, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday August 05, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday August 12, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday August 19, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on July 08, 2020.
  • July 17, 2020 | Classes Start 12:00 PM US Eastern Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in Spanish and is run on US Eastern Time.

    Day Date Time
    Friday July 17, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Friday July 24, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Friday July 31, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Friday August 7, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Friday August 14, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Friday August 21, 2020 12:00- 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on July 9, 2020.
  • August 24, 2020 | Classes Start 6:00 PM Hong Kong Time

    Day Date Time
    Monday August 24, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday August 31, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 7, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 14, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 21, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday September 28, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Registration closes on August 17, 2020.
  • September 1, 2020 | Classes Start 4 PM Paris Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in French and is run on Paris time.

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday September 1, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday September 8, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday September 15, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday September 22, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday September 29, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday October 6, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Registration closes on August 25, 2020.
  • September 15, 2020 | Classes Start 12 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday September 15, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday September 22, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday September 29, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday October 6, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday October 13, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday October 20, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on September 8, 2020.
  • September 16, 2020 | Classes start at 12 PM US Eastern Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in Spanish and is run on US Eastern Time.

    Day Date Time
    Wednesday September 16, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday September 23, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday September 30, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday October 07, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday October 14, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday October 21, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on September 09, 2020.
  • September 17, 2020 | Classes start at 6 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Thursday September 17, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday September 24, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 01, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 08, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 15, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Thursday October 22, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on September 10, 2020.
  • October 26, 2020 | Classes Start 6:00 PM Hong Kong Time

    Day Date Time
    Monday October 26, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 2, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 9, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 16, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 23, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Monday November 30, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time
    Registration closes on October 19, 2020.
  • November 10, 2020 | Classes Start 12 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday November 10, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday November 17, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday November 24, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday December 1, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday December 8, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday December 15, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on November 3, 2020.
  • November 10, 2020 | Classes Start at 6 PM US Eastern Time

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday November 10, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday November 17, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday November 24, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday December 01, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday December 08, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Tuesday December 15, 2020 6:00PM – 8:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on November 03, 2020.
  • November 10, 2020 | Classes Start 4 PM Paris Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in French and is run on Paris time.

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday November 10, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday November 17, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday November 24, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday December 1, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday December 8, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Tuesday December 15, 2020 4:00 – 6:00 PM Paris Time
    Registration closes on November 3, 2020.
  • November 11, 2020 | Classes Start 12 PM US Eastern Time

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in Spanish and is run on US Eastern Time.

    Day Date Time
    Wednesday November 11, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday November 18, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday November 25, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday December 2, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday December 9, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Wednesday December 16, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM US Eastern Time
    Registration closes on November 4, 2020.