To delete your account, first login. Once logged in, go to “My Account,” which is located under the “Job Seeker” tab. There you will see “Delete” under Setting options. This will open up a page that will ask you to confirm that you want to delete your account.
Please note that by deleting your account, you will no longer have access to your job alerts, saved jobs, resumes, cover letters, career profile, or anything else from your account.