Download the Application for Advanced Certification

In order to qualify for ACAMS Advanced Certification, one must have already attained the Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) credential. Download the full candidate handbook and application to see if you qualify for either the Advanced AML Audit Certification (CAMS-Audit) or the Advanced Financial Crimes Investigations Certification (CAMS-FCI).


Upcoming Live Program
2-4 October 2017
Amman, Jordan

For more information, please contact us.