Structure your CAMS studying with expert guidance

The CAMS Virtual Classroom is a live web-based study course, which provides candidates of the Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) designation additional guided instruction to help retain and reinforce the key concepts covered in the main CAMS examination study materials. The CAMS Virtual Classroom will keep you on track towards success through:

  • Six easy-to-follow 2-hour virtual classes over a six week period
  • In-depth analysis of the content covered in the CAMS Study Guide
  • Homework assignments, designed to enhance comprehension of key AML concepts
  • Practice questions to assess understanding of the material and raise test-taking confidence

Prepare with Confidence: Order the CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom

The CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom includes:

  1. Electronic CAMS Study Guide
  2. CAMS Virtual Classroom
  3. Online Preparation Seminar
  4. The CAMS Exam

Purchase your package now and choose the class date that is right for you.

Public Sector Private Sector
USD $1,540.00 USD $1,880.00
Purchase Now Purchase Now

CAMS Virtual Classroom Dates

  • September 5, 2017 | Classes Start 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday September 5, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Tuesday September 12, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Tuesday September 19, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Tuesday September 26, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Tuesday October 3, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Tuesday October 10, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Registration closes on August 29, 2017.
  • October 12, 2017 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET

    Day Date Time
    Thursday October 12, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Thursday October 19, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Thursday October 26, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Thursday November 2, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Thursday November 9, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Thursday November 16, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Registration closes on October 5, 2017.
  • October 31, 2017 | Classes Start 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday October 31, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Tuesday November 7, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Tuesday November 14, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Tuesday November 21, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Tuesday November 28, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Tuesday December 5, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM ET
    Registration closes on October 24, 2017.
  • November 6, 2017 | Classes Start 6 PM HKT

    Day Date Time
    Monday November 6, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday November 13, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday November 20, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday November 27, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday December 4, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday December 11, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Registration closes on October 30, 2017
  • December 7, 2017 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET

    Day Date Time
    Thursday December 7, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Thursday December 14, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Thursday December 21, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Thursday December 28, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Thursday January 4, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Thursday January 11, 2018 6:00 – 8:00 PM ET
    Registration closes on November 30, 2017.