Structure your CAMS studying with expert guidance

The CAMS Virtual Classroom is a live web-based study course, which provides candidates of the Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS) designation additional guided instruction to help retain and reinforce the key concepts covered in the main CAMS examination study materials. The CAMS Virtual Classroom will keep you on track towards success through:

  • Six easy-to-follow 2-hour virtual classes over a six week period
  • In-depth analysis of the content covered in the CAMS Study Guide
  • Homework assignments, designed to enhance comprehension of key AML concepts
  • Practice questions to assess understanding of the material and raise test-taking confidence

Prepare with Confidence: Order the CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom

The CAMS Package with Virtual Classroom includes:

  1. Electronic CAMS Study Guide
  2. CAMS Virtual Classroom
  3. Online Preparation Seminar
  4. The CAMS Exam

Purchase your package now and choose the class date that is right for you.

Public Sector Private Sector
USD $1,540.00 USD $1,880.00
Purchase Now Purchase Now

CAMS Virtual Classroom Dates

  • April 27, 2017 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST

    Day Date Time
    Thursday April 27, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday May 4, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday May 11, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday May 18, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday May 25, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday June 1, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Registration closes on April 20, 2017.
  • May 8, 2017 | Classes Start 6 PM HKT

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is for the CAMS 6 Exam and is run in Hong Kong time.

    Day Date Time
    Monday May 8, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday May 15, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday May 22, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday May 29, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday June 5, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday June 12, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Registration closes on May 1, 2017
  • May 30, 2017 | Classes Start 4 PM UTC + 1

    This CAMS Virtual Classroom is conducted in French and is run in Paris time.

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday May 30, 2017 4:00 – 6:00 PM UTC + 1
    Tuesday June 6, 2017 4:00 – 6:00 PM UTC + 1
    Tuesday June 13, 2017 4:00 – 6:00 PM UTC + 1
    Tuesday June 20, 2017 4:00 – 6:00 PM UTC + 1
    Tuesday June 27, 2017 4:00 – 6:00 PM UTC + 1
    Tuesday July 4, 2017 4:00 – 6:00 PM UTC + 1
    Registration closes on May 23, 2017.
  • June 19, 2017 | Classes Start 6 PM HKT

    Day Date Time
    Monday June 19, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday June 26, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday July 3, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday July 10, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday July 17, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday July 24, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Registration closes on June 12, 2017
  • June 22, 2017 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST

    Day Date Time
    Thursday June 22, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday June 29, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday July 6, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday July 13, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday July 20, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday July 27, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Registration closes on June 15, 2017.
  • July 11, 2017 | Classes Start 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday July 11, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday July 18, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday July 25, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday August 1, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday August 8, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday August 15, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Registration closes on July 4, 2017.
  • August 17, 2017 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST

    Day Date Time
    Thursday August 17, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday August 24, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday August 31, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday September 7, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday September 14, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday September 21, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Registration closes on August 10, 2017.
  • September 5, 2017 | Classes Start 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday September 5, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday September 12, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday September 19, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday September 26, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday October 3, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday October 10, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Registration closes on August 29, 2017.
  • October 12, 2017 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST

    Day Date Time
    Thursday October 12, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday October 19, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday October 26, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday November 2, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday November 9, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday November 16, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Registration closes on October 5, 2017.
  • October 31, 2017 | Classes Start 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST

    Day Date Time
    Tuesday October 31, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday November 7, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday November 14, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday November 21, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday November 28, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Tuesday December 5, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST
    Registration closes on October 24, 2017.
  • November 6, 2017 | Classes Start 6 PM HKT

    Day Date Time
    Monday November 6, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday November 13, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday November 20, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday November 27, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday December 4, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Monday December 11, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM HKT
    Registration closes on October 30, 2017
  • December 7, 2017 | Classes Start 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST

    Day Date Time
    Thursday December 7, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday December 14, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday December 21, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday December 28, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday January 4, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Thursday January 11, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM EST
    Registration closes on November 30, 2017.