ACAMS Senior Staff

ACAMS is led by a diverse team of distinguished professionals who have dedicated their careers to helping detect and combat financial crime around the world.

Ted Weissberg, CAMS
Chief Executive Officer
tweissberg@acams.org

John Byrne, CAMS
Executive Vice President
jbyrne@acams.org

Ari House, CAMS
Chief Financial Officer
ahouse@acams.org

Ms. Hue Dang, CAMS
Head of Asia
hdang@acams.org

Eva Bender, CAMS
Global Events Director, Conferences & Training
ebender@acams.org

Geoffrey Fone
Director of Sales
gfone@acams.org

Grahame White
Head of Europe
gwhite@acams.org

Kourtney McCarty, CAMS
Director of Marketing
kmccarty@acams.org

Joseph Yerant
Head of Global Operations
jyerant@acams.org

Jorleen Aguiles
Human Resources Director
jaguiles@acams.org

Jose Victor Lewis
Head of Africa & the Middle East
jlewis@acams.org

Sonia Leon
Head of Latin America
sleon@acams.org

Denise Enriquez
Head of Caribbean
denriquez@acams.org

Ranjit Malik
Country Head of India
rmalik@acams.org

Masahiko Hibino
Country Head of Japan
mhibino@acams.org

Jerry Guo, CAMS,
Country Head of China
jguo@acams.org  

Yokel Yeung, CAMS,
Associate Director
APAC, Association Development
yyeung@acams.org

Geoffrey Chunowitz, CAMS
Senior Vice President of Business Development
gchunowitz@acams.org

Karla Monterrosa-Yancey, CAMS
Editor-in-Chief
kmonterrosa@acams.org
acamstoday@gmail.com

Lori Ann Pope
Director, Education and Training
lpope@acams.org

Andrea Winter
Corporate Sponsorships and Advertising Manager
awinter@acams.org

Catalina Martinez
Advanced Certification Program Administrator
cmartinez@acams.org

Mike Rodriguez, CAMS
Chapter Development Manager
mrodriguez@acams.org
netforum